Name Titles and Committees Email Home Phone Organization Phone
Alison E. CooperSenior Member, Trusteealisonecooper@hotmail.com404-771-1362(cell)
Andrew F. EvansSenior Memberwerdsnave@gmail.com267-252-6098(cell)
Anna M. DorschJunior Memberanna@snavefoundation.org
Brian DurantSenior Member, Trustee, Treasurer, Finance Chair, Nominatingdurant.brian@gmail.com617-872-1688781-306-0639 x 239
Brigid B. DurantSenior Memberbrigid.burke@gmail.com
Carolyn N. EvansSenior Membercarolyn.n.evans@icloud.com215-735-0786
Carter E. OlsonJunior Membercarter@snavefoundation.org
Charles E. Cooper, Jr.Senior Memberedc71@yahoo.com404-771-1390(cell)
Charles Irving EvansJunior Membercharles@snavefoundation.org
Claire DurantSenior Member, Grantsdurant.claire@gmail.com617-823-5490617-226-1848
Cora A. EvansJunior Membercora@snavefoundation.org
Eleanor C. KaferJunior Membereleanor@snavefoundation.org
Elise F. DurantJunior Memberelise@snavefoundation.org
Elizabeth E. RylanderSenior Member, Grantsederylander@gmail.com202-427-8339
Emlen P. CooperJunior Memberemlen@snavefoundation.org
Eric T. OlsonSenior Member, Financesurfkona@gmail.com617-455-2587
Erik S. RemsenSenior Member, Trustee, Grants Chairerik.remsen@gmail.com802-989-7289802-349-9063 (cell)
Evan E. KravitzSenior Member, Trustee, Financeekravitz9@gmail.com203-671-6267(cell)
Georgia R. OlsonJunior Membergeorgia@snavefoundation.org
J. Benjamin EvansSenior Member, Grantsbitpoet@gmail.com617-522-1397
Jacqueline A. DurantSenior Member, Trusteejacqueline.durant@gmail.com617-686-7598
James M. EvansJunior MemberJamieHarmo@gmail.com610-724-6665(cell)
Jane F. EvansSenior Memberjfevans330@msn.com215-948-3502610-304-5914 (cell)
Jason C. RylanderSenior Memberjasonrylander@gmail.com703-465-8519202-772-3245
Jennifer E. Kravitz (Remsen)Senior Memberjen.kravitz@mac.com802-989-7289802-349-9061 (cell)
Joseph M. Evans, JrSenior Memberjoe.evans@me.com215-735-0787
June R. EvansJunior Memberjune@snavefoundation.org
Kaisa K. RemsenJunior Memberkaisa@snavefoundation.org
Katherine G. EvansSenior Memberkgsnave@gmail.com215-756-5121(cell)
Kyle S. EvansJunior Memberkyle.s.evans11@gmail.com610-937-5681(cell)
Laura DurantSenior Memberlevansart@mac.com617-872-3998617-282-9141
Lauren M. RylanderJunior Memberlamarirylander@gmail.com(202) 420-1044
Lilianne B. DurantJunior Member
Lindsey Kravitz (Olson)Senior Memberlindskravitz@gmail.com617-455-2588
Maelle E. RemsenJunior Membermaelle@snavefoundation.org
Maria J. KaferJunior Memberpnrthedragon@icloud.com(202) 515-0596
Megan KaferSenior Membermegankafer@gmail.com215-868-4830215-844-3460 x 227
Michael F. DurantJunior Membermf.durant@gmail.com617-872-6374
Morris Joseph DorschJunior Membermorris@snavefoundation.org
Naomi R. EvansSenior MemberNaomi.Evans01@gmail.com617-522-1397
Nina F. CooperJunior Membernina@snavefoundation.org
Patrick N. RylanderJunior Memberpatrick@snavefoundation.org
Paul A. EvansSenior Member, Financepaulharmo@gmail.com610-724-4163(cell)
Peter EvansExecutive Trustee, Secretary, Senior Memberpeterharmo@gmail.com610-724-4852 (cell)
Peter Thomas NeedhamJunior Memberpeterthomas@snavefoundation.org
Stephen A. DurantSenior MemberDinoRFC@aol.com617-282-9141617-285-3285 (cell)
Steven J. DorschSenior Membersdorsch@gmail.com206-484-5859
Susan E. DorschSenior Membersusan.c.evans@gmail.com206-484-5859
Sydney F. OlsonJunior Membersydney@snavefoundation.org
Tai E. KaferJunior Membertai@snavefoundation.org
Walter C. EvansSenior Memberwceassoc@verizon.net215-948-3550610-213-4836 (cell)
Wendy E. KravitzSenior Memberwendyekravitz@gmail.com203-453-3815203-980-4585 (cell)